IOLC Annual Titles

Assoc. Prof. John T. Thompson
Educational Computing Program, Computer Information Systems Department
Buffalo State College, USA
  Professor Dr. Maya Khemlani David
Honorary Fellow Chartered Institute of Linguists
Head of Section for Co-Curricular Activities, Elective Courses by Other Faculties and TITAS (SKET)
Staff of Faculty of Languages and Linguistics
University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Almudena Fernández Fontecha
Universidad de La Rioja,
Facultad de Letras y de la Educación Dpto. de Filologías Modernas, Spain
  Dr. Arda Arıkan
Hacettepe University, Turkey
Editor-in-Chief of Novitas-ROYAL
Dr. Snezana Dabic
Faculty of Further Education, Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE, Australia

  Dr. Yasmine Beale-Rivaya
Department of Modern Languages,
Texas State University-San Marcos, USA

Prof. Liliana Landolfi

  Prof. Dr. Visuvasam Prakash
Head of the Dept. of English in Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), India

Associate Professor Dr. Delia Lungu
Head of Foreign Languages Department, "Mircea cel Batran" Naval Academy, Romania

  Dr. Adeyemi Adegoju
Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria


Share |



At IOLC, we care about environment. So please, before printing any document, ask yourself if you really need a hard copy.


  Free counter and web stats